Contact Us

Ocean & General Maritime Agencies Ltd.
Unit 208, Q House, Furze Road,
Sandyford, Dublin 18

Tel: +353 (1) 29 30039
Fax: +353 (1) 29 30037
Email: sales@ogma.ie

Ocean & General Maritime Agencies Ltd.
Loughbeg, Ringaskiddy,
Co Cork.

Tel: +353 (021) 437 0000
Fax: +353 (021) 437 0066

    Privacy Policy Please check this box to agree to the Data Privacy Notice

    Contact Position Contact Number Email After Hours
    Cormac Dufficy Owner +353 1 2930039 c.dufficy@ogma.ie +353 86 2542222
    David Fairbrother Managing Director +353 1 29300399 d.fairbrother@ogma.ie 087 667 8098
    Brian Walsh Operational Manager +353 21 4370000 b.walsh@ogma.ie 085 888 4499
    Jerry Varghese John Operations +353 21 4370000 n.fomenko@ogma.ie
    Amanda Campos Operations +353 1 2930039 a.campos@ogma.ie
    Natalia Fomenko Operations +353 1 2930039 n.fomenko@ogma.ie
    Venicius Bonilha Sales +353 1 2930039 v.bonilha@ogma.ie
    Aidan Flynn Accounts +353 1 2930039 a.flynn@ogma.ie