Contact Us

Ocean & General Maritime Agencies Ltd.
Unit 208, Q House, Furze Road,
Sandyford, Dublin 18

Tel: +353 (1) 29 30039
Fax: +353 (1) 29 30037
Email: sales@ogma.ie

Ocean & General Maritime Agencies Ltd.
Loughbeg, Ringaskiddy,
Co Cork.

Tel: +353 (021) 437 0000
Fax: +353 (021) 437 0066

    Privacy Policy Please check this box to agree to the Data Privacy Notice

    Contact Position Email Contact Number After Hours
    Cormac Dufficy Managing Director c.dufficy@ogma.ie +353 1 2930039 +353 86 2542222
    Lorenzo Zanca Operations Manager l.zanca@ogma.ie +353 21 4370000
    Florencia Cassella Container Operations f.cassella@ogma.ie +353 21 4370000
    Jerry Varghese John Import/Export Operators j.varghese@ogma.ie +353 21 4370000
    Darragh Leanne McDonnell Import/Export Operators d.mcdonnell@ogma.ie +353 21 4370000
    Paddy Dufficy Import/Export Operators p.dufficy@ogma.ie +353 1 2930039
    Max Dufficy Import/Export Operators m.dufficy@ogma.ie +353 1 2930039
    Aidan Flynn General Manager a.flynn@ogma.ie +353 1 2930039
    Carol Donnelly Accounts Payables/Receivables c.donnelly@ogma.ie +353 1 2930039