Contact Us

Ocean & General Maritime Agencies Ltd.
Unit 208, Q House, Furze Road,
Sandyford, Dublin 18

Tel: +353 (1) 29 30039
Fax: +353 (1) 29 30037
Email: sales@ogma.ie

Ocean & General Maritime Agencies Ltd.
Loughbeg, Ringaskiddy,
Co Cork.

Tel: +353 (021) 437 0000
Fax: +353 (021) 437 0066

Contact Position Contact Number Email After Hours
Cormac Dufficy Managing Director +353 1 2930039 c.dufficy@ogma.ie +353 86 2542222
Niall Stacey Financial Controller +353 1 2930039 n.stacey@ogma.ie
Theodora Nebo Sales +353 1 2930039 t.nebo@ogma.ie
Florencia Cassella Export Manager +353 1 2930039 f.cassella@ogma.ie
Petra Panenic Operations +353 1 2930039 p.panenic@ogma.ie +353 86 8238195
Aidan O’ Byrne Operations +353 1 2930039 aidan@ogma.ie
Margault Gerard Accounts / Operations +353 1 2930039 m.gerard@ogma.ie
Sales +353 1 2930039 sales@ogma.ie